Gepost door: christaa1992 | 22 april 2010

Interview van Candice Accola met Kidult

Candice vertelt in dit interview over haar eerdere carrière, haar ouders en natuurlijk over The Vampire Diaries:

Now you’re starring on the CW’s biggest hit, The Vampire Diaries. Tell us about auditioning for the show?

I had my game face on. I liked Caroline, and my audition was the scene at the end of the pilot where she’s talking to Bonnie about how she’s never the one who gets the guy. I love that scene so much and when I read it, I was like, ‘Oh my goodness! I have so been there!’ I’ve asked that question before: Why not me? Caroline is so relatable.

What was it like, finding out you got the part?

It was the best feeling in the world. When you finally get that ‘yes’ after hearing so many ‘no’s’.

In what ways are you similar to Caroline?

She’s trying to figure out what she wants from love. A lot of girls can relate to that, including me.

Lees hier verder


Geef een reactie

Categorieën

